faculty members

Associate professors
Christos Galilaias
tel.: 2681050198
Kyriakos Kalaitzidis
e-mail: k.kalaitzidis@uoi.gr, tel.: 2681050540
George (Yorgos) Kokkonis
e-mail: kokkonis@uoi.gr, tel.: 2681050453
Lorenda Ramou
e-mail: ramou@uoi.gr, tel.: 2681050278
Aspasia Theodosiou
e-mail: theodosiou@uoi.gr, tel.: 2681050194
Athanasios Trikoupis
e-mail: atrikoupis@uoi.gr, tel.: 2681050151
Maria Zoubouli
e-mail: zoubouli@uoi.gr, tel.: 2681050297

Assistant professors
Nikos Andrikos
e-mail: nikoandr@uoi.gr, tel.: 2681050292
Dimitris Exarchos
e-mail: d-exarchos@uoi.gr, tel.: 2681050150
Eirini Papadaki
e-mail: papadaki@uoi.gr, tel.: 2681050545
Ilias Skoulidas
e-mail: iskoulid@uoi.gr, tel.: 2681050296
Markos Skoulios
e-mail: skoulios@uoi.gr, tel.: 2681050298